You are here

Home » About » Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Staff Member Name

Contact

Colleen Blagg
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6947
F: 
315-477-6995
cblagg@cnyworks.com

Joseph Blake, M.S.Sc, GCDF
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6967
F: 
315-477-6995
jblake@cnyworks.com

Sheryl Bowman
Special Projects Manager

P: 
315-477-6960
F: 
315-472-9492
sbowman@cnyworks.com

LaRae Brooks
Workforce Advisor - Youth Services

P: 
315-477-6980
F: 
315-477-6995
LBrooks@cnyworks.com

Kellie Carr
Accounts Administrator

P: 
315-477-6921
F: 
315-472-9492
kcarr@cnyworks.com

Susan A. Cooley, CPA
CFO

P: 
315-477-6969
F: 
315-477-6995
scooley@cnyworks.com

Genie Deloatch
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6903
F: 
315-477-6995
gdeloatch@cnyworks.com

Marcy Grenier
Workforce Innovation Coordinator

P: 
315-477-6974
F: 
315-477-6995
mgrenier@cnyworks.com

Ben Kremenek
Digital Media Specialist

P: 
315-473-8250
F: 
315-477-6995
bkremenek@cnyworks.com

Erin McDonald
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6946
F: 
315-477-6995
emcdonald@cnyworks.com

Liam O'Neill
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6951
F: 
315-477-6995
LO'Neill@cnyworks.com

Mary Jean (MJ) Piraino
Interim Director - Workforce Training Initiatives

P: 
315-477-6982
F: 
315-477-6995
mpiraino@cnyworks.com

Adria Ripka
Workforce Advisor/Computer Specialist

P: 
315-477-6929
F: 
315-477-6995
aripka@cnyworks.com

Lenore Spadafora Sealy
Executive Director

P: 
315-477-6901
F: 
315-472-9492
lsealy@cnyworks.com

Amy Stage
Workforce Manager

P: 
315-477-6937
F: 
315-477-6995
astage@cnyworks.com

Suzanne Taylor
Administrative Support Specialist

F: 
315-477-6995
staylor@cnyworks.com

John Vereen
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6935
F: 
315-477-6995
jvereen@cnyworks.com

Stacey Wood
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6955
F: 
315-477-6995
swood@cnyworks.com